610-701-9243 wche@wche1520.com

Contact Us

Local news, Community Events, Advertising, Share Good News

Chester County’s Favorite place to¬†Buy Sell Swap.

Business line

610-692-3131

Call-in line

610-701-WCHE (9243)

Studio/mailing address

105 West Gay Street
West Chester, PA 19380

Station email contacts

General Information: wche@wche1520.com

Owner: Jay Shur jay@wche1520.com

General Manager: Bill Mason bill@wche1520.com

Operations Manager/Morning Show Host: Doug Stirling doug@wche1520.com

News Director: Julia Sherwin julia@wche1520.com

Producer: Fred Staffieri fred@wche1520.com

Sales Associate: Ron McNiel ron@wche1520.com

Sales Associate: Vince Melograna vince@wche1520.com

Ron’s Swap Shop: ron@wche1520.com

Contact Form from Website

5 + 7 =

WCHE Station